Verantwortliche

Verantwortliche des TC Rot-Blau Regensburg

Peter Reiser
(Vorsitzender)
peter.reiser@tc-rotblau.de

Herbert Heider
(Stellvertretender Vorsitzender)
Telefon: 0941/90 108
kanzlei@raheider.de

Gerald Schriml
(Schatzmeister)
Telefon: 0160/52 73 095
gerald.schriml@steuerberater-schriml.de

Helge Groth
(Liegenschaftswart)
Telefon: 0171/53 02 837
helge.groth@gmx.net

Tina Ferstl
(Sportwartin)
Telefon: 0171/93 44 980

tina.ferstl@tc-rotblau.de

Lukas Hofmann
(Jugendwart / Trainer)
Telefon: 0175/22 27 278
lukas-hofmann93@web.de

Marion Hiller
(Breitensportwartin)
Telefon: 0163/89 71 088
hiller@tegra.org

Michael Zablozki
(Seniorensportwart)
Telefon: 0178/14 04 733
michael.zablozki@web.de

Petra Goldhacker
(Pressewartin)
Telefon: 0173/63 44 474
petra@das-sporthaus.com

Richard Butz
(Schiedsrichter-Obmann)
Telefon: 0171/3409684
tennisschule.butz@gmx,de