Verantwortliche – Tennisclub TC Rot-Blau Regensburg

Verantwortliche

Verantwortliche des TC Rot-Blau Regensburg

Peter Reiser
(Vorsitzender)
peter.reiser@tc-rotblau.de

Herbert Heider
(Stellvertretender Vorsitzender)
Telefon: 0941/90 108
kanzlei@raheider.de

Gerald Schriml
(Schatzmeister)
Telefon: 0160/52 73 095
gerald.schriml@steuerberater-schriml.de

Claudia Fritsch
(Vereinsmanagement)
Telefon: 0941/29 90 88
claudia.fritsch@tc-rotblau.de

Helge Groth
(Liegenschaftswart)
Telefon: 0171/53 02 837
helge.groth@gmx.net

Manuel Wittmann
(Sportwart)
Telefon: 0151/20 99 35 89
manuel.wittmann@tc-rotblau.de

Marco Beetz
(Jugendwart)
Telefon: 0176/57 98 39 87
marco.beetz@tc-rotblau.de

Tina Ferstl
(Leitung Freizeittennis)
Telefon: 0171/93 44 980
tina.ferstl@tc-rotblau.de

Kathrin Mann
(Pressewart)
Telefon: 0170/48 21 785
kathrin.mann@tc-rotblau.de

Richard Butz
(Schiedsrichter-Obmann)
tennisschule.butz@gmx.de